French Touch

$29.50

Out of stock

Description

Size: 3.38 fl.oz.

Elaborated with 100% organic ingredients, this bi-phase elixir cleanse, purify and remove impurities, pollutants and make up. Leaves the skin fresh, supple and nourished thanks to the thousands vertues of Rosehip oil. This elixir is a pure plant based concentrate in Organic Damas Rose water and Palmarosa essential oil that offers a magic, ancient and attractive perfume to your skin. Formulated with the best anti-aging and rejuvenating actifs known as Damas Rose and Rosehip, this elixir is a must have for your daily routine. Thought and made for sensitive skins, it is suitable for all skin types. Shake the bottle before each use so that the two phases blend into an exquisitely pleasant and uniform texture. Apply to dry skin using a cotton pad and let the magic of the French touch appear. Do not rinse.

Ingredients

Organic damas rose flower water, organic rosehip oil.

Key Benefits
  • Damas Rose water: Astringent, refreshing, eliminates redness and soothes blotchy skin.
  • Rosehip oil: rich in polyunsaturated essential fatty acids, linoleic and linolenic acids, vitamin C and vitamin A (retinol), the essential fatty acids contained in rosehip oil are absorbed through the skin and become prostaglandins that strengthen the membranes cells and help regenerate tissues.
INCI

ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER*, ROSA MOSCHATA SEED OIL*, FARNÉSOL**, GERANIAL**+NÉRAL**, GÉRANIOL**

*from organic farming
**from organic essential oil

Additional information

Every single ingredient had been chosen with the best care and attention, to formulate the highest quality and powerfull elixir, always cautious about being respectful to the Nature. French touch bi-phase eixir is made with a lot of Love in our laboratories in Provence, it is contained in a transparent glass flask (made in France), practical and luxurious, it is the best container to protect the quality of the precious elixir.

(1 customer review)

1 review for French Touch

  1. Olivier Martin

    Using it daily, I just love it. It cleans my face very easily leaving a stunning smell with the Rosehip oil. I can’t recommend it enough!!!

Show reviews in all languages (12)

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

100% ethic

Comette means 3 years of studies, trials, tests, to create a brand 100% ethic fro the contents to the containers.

100% natural

Comette uses local products and all of them are 100% natural, responsible and transparent. Ingredients from farming are 100% organic.

100% made in France

Comette is 100% made in France with a lot of passion and love, in our laboratory in Provence

French Touch

(15 avis client)

29,00

Contenance : 100ml

Élaboré à partir d’ingrédients 100% d’origine biologique, cet elixir bi-phase nettoie, purifie et démaquille. Il laisse un toucher frais, doux et souple grâce à l’huile aux mille vertus: la Rose Musquée. Cet elixir est un concentré de plantes aux parfums envoutants grâce à la précieuse eau de Rose de Damas. Formulé à partir d’actifs aux propriétés apaisantes et régénératrices, il convient à tous les types de peaux et spécialement aux peaux les plus sensibles. Agiter l’elixir jusqu’à ce que les phases se mélangent parfaitement, vaporiser directement sur le visage sec, sur un coton ou sur une lingette micro-fibre, nettoyer en douceur et laisser la magie de la French touch opérer. Ne pas rincer.

Propriétés
Eau de Rose de Damas : astringente, rafraîchissante, élimine les rougeurs et apaise les peaux couperosées.

Huile végétale de Rose Musquée : riches en acides gras essentiels polyinsaturés, acides linoléiques et linoléniques, en vitamine C et en vitamine A (rétinol), Les acides gras essentiels contenus dans l’huile de rose musquée sont absorbés par la peau et se convertissent en prostaglandines qui renforcent les membranes cellulaires et aident à la régénération des tissus.

Ingrédients
Eau de rose de Damas biologique, Huile de Rose musquée biologique première pression à froid.
INCI
ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER*, ROSA MOSCHATA SEED OIL*

*ingrédient issu de l’agriculture biologique

Informations complémentaires
Tous les ingrédients ont été sélectionnés avec le plus grand soin, afin d’obtenir un élixir concentré en actifs de la plus haute qualité, tout en respectant la nature. L’élixir bi-phase French touch est élaboré avec beaucoup de soin dans nos laboratoires en Provence. Il est contenu dans un flacon en verre transparent (fabriqué à Chartres), pratique et élégant, le verre est la matière la plus performante pour conserver au mieux la qualité du précieux élixir .
Bon cadeau : Comette CosmeticsFaites plaisir à ceux que vous aimez en tout sécurité

Vous êtes de plus en plus d'adeptes des produits Comette Cosmetics et nous vous en remercions. 
Aujourd'hui, nous vous proposons de faire plaisir à ceux que vous aimez grâce à une carte cadeau situé entre 20€ et 150€ 
Payez maintenant et soutenez l'artisanat français en vous faisant plaisir. 

Découvrir