Full Moon

$72.00

Size: 1.69 fl.oz.

  Elaborated with 100% organic ingredients, this Night face balm is a pure plants concentrate. Water-free, it is the best anti-aging ally, formulated with the rare and precious imortelle essential oil and the delicate rosehip oil to rejuvenate the skin. Thought and made for mature skins, it is suitabe for all skin types. Heat up a dime size amount in the palm of the hand and apply directy to clean face. Let it penetrate all night long.

<p><i><span style="font-weight: 400;">Tips for use</span></i><span style="font-weight: 400;"> : </span></p><br /> <p><span style="font-weight: 400;">Once your skin has been cleansed with our French Touch lotion, take a dab of the creamy Full Moon balm, heat it in the palm of your hand then apply directly on your clean face. For an even smoother eye contour then apply our eye contour with Damask Rose and CBD, Oil eyes on me. Leave to penetrate overnight. Apply every night after cleansing your skin. </span></p>

Wake up with soft, hydrated and luminous skin with our Full Möon night balm. Developed from 100% organic ingredients, this creamy night balm is a concentrate of plants, without water, it’s the best anti-aging ally. Formulated from active ingredients with regenerating properties such as the rare and precious essential oil of immortelle and delicate rosehip oil. Particularly suitable for mature skin, it is suitable for all skin types.

<p>Key benefits</p>
  • Jojoba oil : Softening, nourishing, balancing, regenerating, it stimulates the synthesis of collagen and elastin in the skin. Its chemical composition makes it a rare product in the vegetal world. It maintains the integrity of the hydrolipidic film of the skin while preserving its hydration.
Indication for use

tous les soirs

<p>Ingredients</p>

Organic Shea butter, Organic cold pressed Coconut oil , Organic Beeswax, Organic cold pressed Rosehip oil, cold pressed Organic Jojoba oil, Organic Italian Helichrysum essential oil (Immortelle).

<p>INCI</p>

BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER*, COCOS NUCIFERA OIL*, BEESWAX*, ROSA MOSCHATA SEED OIL*, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS SEED OIL*, HELICHRYSUM ANGUSTIFOLIUM FLOWER OIL*, LIMONENE**, LINALOL** *from organic farming **from organic essential oil

<p>Additional information</p>

Every single ingredient had been chosen with the best care and attention, to formulate a very high quality and powerfull balm, always cautious about being respectful to the nature. Full Moon balm comes in a purple glass cosmetic jar, rare and luxurious, it is the best container to protect the quality of the precious balm.

Reviews

Show reviews in all languages (10)

Be the first to review “Full Moon”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Full Moon

(8 avis client)

59,00

Contenance : 50ml

 

Élaboré avec des ingrédients 100% d’origine biologique, ce baume onctueux de nuit est un concentré de plantes, sans eau, il est le meilleur allié anti-âge, formulé à partir d’actifs aux propriétés régénérantes tels que la rare et précieuse huile essentielle d’immortelle et la délicate huile de Rose musquée. Adapté plus particulièrement aux peaux matures il convient à tous les types de peaux. Prélever une noisette du baume onctueux Full Moon, le chauffer au creux de la main puis appliquer directement sur visage propre. Laisser pénétrer toute la nuit.

Ingrédients
Beurre de Karité brut biologique, Huile de Noix de Coco biologique première pression à froid, cire d’abeille biologique, huile de Rose musquée biologique, huile de Jojoba biologique première pression à froid, huile essentielle d’hélichryse italienne biologique (immortelle).
Propriétés
  • Huile de Jojoba : Adoucissante, nourrissante, équilibrante, régénérante, elle stimule la synthèse du collagène et de l’élastine de la peau, Sa composition chimique en fait un produit rare dans le monde végétal, Elle maintient l’intégrité du film hydrolipidique de l’épiderme, tout en préservant son hydratation.
  • Huile essentielle d’Immortelle : profil biochimique unique donne à l’hélychrise des propriétés réparatrices cutanées (grâce à l’italidione) assouplit, illumine le teint et régénère les cellules.
  • Huile végétale de Rose Musquée : riches en acides gras essentiels polyinsaturés, acides linoléiques et linoléniques, en vitamine C et en vitamine A (rétinol), Les acides gras essentiels contenus dans l’huile de rose musquée sont absorbés par la peau et se convertissent en prostaglandines qui renforcent les membranes cellulaires et aident à la régénération des tissus.
  • Cire d’abeille bio : protège de la déshydratation en formant une fine pellicule qui empêche l’eau des cellules de s’évaporer.
INCI
BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER*, COCOS NUCIFERA OIL*, BEESWAX*, ROSA MOSCHATA SEED OIL*, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS SEED OIL*, HELICHRYSUM ANGUSTIFOLIUM FLOWER OIL*, LIMONENE**, LINALOL**

*ingrédient issu de l’agriculture biologique

**naturellement obtenu lors de la fabrication de l’huile essentielle

Informations complémentaires
Tous les ingrédients ont été sélectionnés avec le plus grand soin, afin d’obtenir un baume concentré en actifs de la plus haute qualité, tout en respectant la nature. Le baume Full Moon vient dans un pommadier en verre violet, rare et élégant, il est le plus performant pour conserver au mieux la qualité du précieux baume.
Bon cadeau : Comette CosmeticsFaites plaisir à ceux que vous aimez en tout sécurité

Vous êtes de plus en plus d'adeptes des produits Comette Cosmetics et nous vous en remercions. 
Aujourd'hui, nous vous proposons de faire plaisir à ceux que vous aimez grâce à une carte cadeau situé entre 20€ et 150€ 
Payez maintenant et soutenez l'artisanat français en vous faisant plaisir. 

Découvrir